Board Members

A volunteer board of directors manages Team Sopris Swimming.  Please feel free to call or talk to us at meets throughout the season if you have any questions or concerns about the program.


Stevie Madsen


Rachel Sollars


Kayo Ogilby


Tiffany Lindenberg

Board Member

Cristi Newton

Board Member


Head Coach

Steve Vanderhoof

Meetings are tentatively scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the administration board room of the community center.

If Interested in becoming a board member, please email or notify the Board at the annual meeting of your interest.  If you feel there’s a good candidate let the board know of your nomination.